Please carefully read the following terms content, and pay attention to the terms of the modification status. When you hire and start using the site, you understand and agree to all the contents of the following agreed terms; the Company may at any time modify the content agreed terms, if you continue to use the site after the changes, you understand and agree modify the terms after. If you do not agree to the following terms, please stop immediately hire. If you are under the age of eighteen, shall comply with the above, when you use or continue to use, rent, it means that your parents (or guardians) have read, understood and agree to all the contents of this agreement and subsequent amendments to change. The lease contract signed express your designated venue lease contract with the company. Accordingly, the Company VeBao Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as “VEBOE”) as the lessor, the lessee and you was.

Rental Reservation: To complete the reservation valid, you must agree to the following statements Use space and set the date and time and the rental deposit payment through the online reservation system before the effective appointment.

  1. Rules: Lessee agrees to use it according to the appointment time. If the tenant time than originally started with the appointment late, the tenant remains in the original reservation end on time to return the site so as not to interfere with the tenant’s lease time to follow the other. If you exceed the time by appointment, then every 30 minutes for an order to pay the booking sheet on 1.5 times the amount of gold per hour delay, less than 30 minutes to 30 minutes to calculate.
  2. Cost: The total amount of unified invoices / receipts presented by the total amount to be paid by the lessee final.
  3. Equipment: Use VEBOE equipment, including projectors, audio equipment, microphones, TV, kitchen systems, etc., before use and VEBOE designated service representative to confirm how to use and understand the period may be used. If any damage or equipment failure, must be notified immediately VEBOE service personnel.
  4. Behavior: VEBOE proud to creativity and positive thinking, so kind to lessee agreed to our employees, at the same time the other tenant of the Company and all persons in the Company’s use of space. VEBOE cancel at any time of the lease contract rights reserved.
  5. Music: VEBOE venue can play music. When playing music lessee, for special attention to volume restrictions, and meet EPA noise standards. Therefore, if the EPA were to open a penalty, the lessee must be responsible for their own.
  6. Security Exemption: The tenant on their own time events, pay special attention to all safety issues, and recommend that you insure insurance related activities. If the event participants to enter the tenant’s lease VEBOE space, due to body injury, death or financial damage as any relationship with VEBOE, the lessee must bear all criminal and civil liability.
  7. Cleaning fee: This site can be eating, but cooking fire and the heat insulation acts prohibited within a site, the use of a microwave oven, coffee maker, high-power appliances, the organizers need to plan ahead load power, if tripped electricity, fire, etc. circumstances, derivative of fire protection, restoration, reparation, criminal liability rests with the organizers responsible. Each event are cleaning fee income, and use of alcoholic beverages or use caused by upset catering, vomiting etc. and should be subject to special cleaning fee.
  8. Jurisdiction: Legal Dispute derivative of the present contract, by mutual consent, have to be submitted for arbitration in Kaohsiung, according to the ROC Arbitration Law and resolved; in the court proceedings, the two sides agreed to the Kaohsiung District Court of first instance jurisdiction Court and applicable ROC law.
  9. Additional Matters: No other express agreement to this perfect place, then in accordance with relevant laws, treaties, habits, integrity and mutual benefit principles apply.
版權 2016 VEBOE| 版權所有 | VEBOE

请您仔细阅读以下条款内容,并随时注意条款的修改状况。当您租用并开始使用场地时,即表示您已了解并同意接受以下同意条款之所有内容;本公司可能于任何时间修改同意条款之内容,您若于修改后继续使用场地,表示您了解并同意修改后的条款。如果您不同意以下条款的内容,请您立即停止租用。若您为未满十八岁,除应符合上述规定外,当您使用或继续使用租用场地时,即表示您的家长(或监护人)已阅读、了解并同意接受本约定书之所有内容及其后修改变更。本租借合约明订您与本公司签订指定的场地租借合约。据此,本公司毓宝股份有限公司(以下简称「 VEBOE 」)为出租人,而您则为承租人。

出租预约程序:若要完成有效预约,则必须同意下列所陈述的空间使用规范,并透过线上预约系统设定出租日期与时间与支付订金,方可为有效预约。

  1. 使用规则:承租人同意按照所预约的时间进行使用。如果承租人开始使用的时间较原定预约时间晚,承租人仍需于原定预约的结束时间准时归还场地,以致不妨碍后续其他承租人之承租时间。若您超出预约使用的时间,则每 30 分钟需支付该次预约单上,每小时金额之 1.5 倍延迟金,不足 30 分钟以 30 分钟计算。
  2. 费用:统一发票/收据所呈现的总金额为承租人最终应支付的总金额。
  3. 设备:使用 VEBOE 的设备,包含投影机、音响设备、麦克风、电视机、厨房系统等,使用前应与 VEBOE 所指定的服务代表确认如何使用、并了解可使用的时段。若任何损坏或设备故障,必须马上通知VEBOE的服务人员。
  4. 行为:VEBOE 以创造性与正面思考为荣,因此承租人同意友善对待我们的员工、同一时段于本公司的其他承租人以及于本公司使用空间的所有人士。 VEBOE 保留随时取消本租借合约的权利。
  5. 音乐:VEBOE 的场地可以播放音乐。承租人播放音乐时,因特别留意音量限制,并且符合环保署噪音管制标准。若因此遭环保署开罚,承租人必须自行负担。
  6. 安全豁免:承租人因就自身举办活动时,特别留意所有安全问题,并建议您为活动投保相关保险。若活动参加者进入承租人向 VEBOE 的承租空间时,所致体伤、死亡或财务损害,均与 VEBOE 无任何关系,承租人必须承担所有刑事与民事责任。
  7. 清洁费:本场地可饮食,但禁止于场地内进行明火之烹调及加热保温行为,若使用微波炉、咖啡机等高功率电器,主办单位需事前计划负载电量,若发生跳电、走火等情事,衍生之消防、修复、赔偿、刑责皆由主办单位负责。每场活动皆收清洁费,使用单位使用酒精性饮料或造成餐饮打翻、呕吐等等并应加收特别清洁费。
  8. 法院管辖:本契约衍生之法律争议纠纷,经双方同意后,得于高雄市提付仲裁,并依中华民国仲裁法解决;于法院诉讼时,双方同意以高雄地方法院为第一审管辖法院,并适用中华民国法律解决。
  9. 补充事项:其他于本合约未完善明订之处,则依照相关法律、条约、使用习惯、诚信与平等互惠原则所套用。
版權 2016 VEBOE| 版權所有 | VEBOE