Welcome to the [network] VEBOE business center to consume; please first read the following terms of agreement:

The purpose of the terms of this agreement, in order to protect “Yu Bao Limited” [Network] VEBOE business center as well as your interests, if you click “I agree” or similar semantic option, or in the business center [network] to VEBOE ordering, payment, or related consumer behavior, it is deemed that you are already aware, in advance, and agree to all the terms of this agreement agreed.

A user
1. If you want to fill in the [network] business center VEBOE consumer e-commerce, you should check out your correct information, and the obligation to ensure its correctness.

Second, the security of personal data
1. In order to complete the transaction, including but not limited to the completion of payment and delivery and so on, you have to guarantee that all the information during the ordering process are retained in a complete, accurate, and consistent information on the circumstances, if there is a change afterwards, you should immediately notify [network] VEBOE business center.

2. For your information retention, business center VEBOE [Network] in addition to using a secure transaction mode, and promised to bear the obligation of confidentiality, except for the completion of the transaction or to provide customer service and to provide manufacturers with the relevant goods or services other than not or provide any leaks to a third person.

3. In the following cases, [the network] VEBOE business center or the right to view your personal information to the competent authorities, or claim infringement of their rights and to make appropriate proof of a third party:
※ law or regulation, or order by judicial or other authority of;
※ To complete the transaction or the terms of the implementation of this agreement, or your violation of the terms of this agreement;
※ In order to maintain the normal operation of the business center and safety net] [VEBOE system;
※ To protect the [network] VEBOE business center, the legitimate interests of other users or third parties.
※ other commodity description has described non-returnable goods. [But] VEBOE business center network should prompt on the page.

Third, online ordering
1. In principle, your consumption in [Network] e-commerce business center VEBOE carried out, to provide a subscription service from “Yu Bao Co.,” but are you [Network] e-commerce business center VEBOE viewed posts, consumption or carried out, it may be provided by third party subscription service, in such circumstances, you are ordered to each of the third person, and each of the third person in accordance with its established trading conditions responsible for performing, business center network] [VEBOE only marketing services, link, or e-commerce platform services. In this ordering condition, [Network] VEBOE business center should be indicated in the page.

2. After you complete the online order process, the system will automatically via e-mail or otherwise send you a notification, but such notification is to inform you that the present system has received your order message, does not mean that the transaction has been completed or contract has been established [network] VEBOE business center reservations whether to accept your order right. If [VEBOE business center network] to confirm trading conditions are correct, the payment is complete, the [Network] VEBOE business center without notice, but you can check the success of order on the site.

3. You complete the online credit card credit card to complete the ATM transfer, or otherwise complete the payment, it does not mean that the transaction has been completed or the contract has been established [Network] VEBOE business center reservations whether to accept your order right. If [VEBOE business center network] to confirm trading conditions are correct, the payment is complete, the system will automatically via e-mail or otherwise send you a trading success notification. If trading conditions in error, unable to provide the service or network] [VEBOE business center can not accept orders situation, the [Network] VEBOE business center you have to take the initiative to apply for a refund.

4. When you are finished ATM transfer, [should] VEBOE business center network interface provided by online customer service initiative to inform the [network] VEBOE Business Center ATM transfer your message, which should include the name of the sender, the end of the transfer account number five yards, necessary information transfer time and so on.

5. You understand and agree that while [Network] VEBOE business center will try to maintain the accuracy of the relevant information, but [VEBOE business center network] is not in any way express or implied guarantee that all appear on the page, or on the related information the data are complete, accurate, real-time information. If the relevant service specifications, pictures or description error, information service providers still prevail. If on this page, or related message marked the price is wrong:
※ If the correct price is higher than the price marked, business center network] [VEBOE only charge you the correct lower price.
※ If the correct price lower than the price marked, business center network] [VEBOE reserve the right to cancel the order or afterwards.

6. All the goods or services you ordered, on their quality, warranty and after-sales service, all the goods or services by the provider, in accordance with the conditions of its making, take care of your commitment to provide quality, warranty and sale after the service, but [VEBOE business center network] commitment to help you solve any doubt or dispute about because online consumer generated.

7. Once you have the [network] VEBOE business center complete your order, you’re making the offer, willing to trade conditions or restrictions in accordance with the terms of this agreement and related pages set forth, ordering the goods or services. You retain data (such as address, telephone number) subject to change, shall immediately notify the [network] VEBOE business center retained modify the information and data may not be inconsistent with the grounds to deny ordering behavior or refuse payment.

8. Your ordered goods or services, if more than three days can not be contacted by the person, [VEBOE business center network] will cancel the order, and a full refund.

9. All of your online business center in the [network] VEBOE conducted consumer, business center are in [Network] VEBOE computer system to automatically record electronic trading data subject, if the dispute, and the electronic transaction data to that standard . If you find that the transaction information is incorrect, you should immediately notify the [network] VEBOE business center.

10. [Network] VEBOE business center may contain a number of links within a site, these are all linked websites or the information on the page, are being provided by the linked sites, [VEBOE business center network] does not in any way express or implied guarantee the correctness of its contents, reliability or timeliness.

11. If the correctness of [network] VEBOE business center within the e-commerce trade description [VEBOE business center network] does not guarantee their content in any way express or implied, or instant credibility, but [VEBOE Business Center network] should try to maintain its accuracy.

Fourth, on refunds
1. If you ordered merchandise is defective, you can request a full refund.

2. You VEBOE business center [network] ordered products, may request refunds within seven days; however, the trade description on the page or pages, or otherwise restrict who, according to their instructions or restrictions, and the following goods NA refunds within seven days of the convention:
※ Reserve meeting room or office time to cancel the refund principle of proportionality as follows:
Cancellation 14 days before unsubscribe gold 100% (excluding the date identified all day)
Cancellation 10 to 13 days before, 70% gold unsubscribe
7-9 days before the cancellation before unsubscribe gold 50%
4 to 6 days before the cancellation before unsubscribe gold 40%
2 to 3 days before cancellation before unsubscribe gold 30%
1 day ago canceled before unsubscribe gold 0%

※ digitally or electromagnetic records stored in the form of goods, including but not limited to computer programs, digital music files, tapes, video tapes, CD, VCD, DVD and so on.
※ available for online download, or goods or materials to provide a transmission line. ※ In accordance with your requirements or specifications noted, demand or time, ordered goods or services.

3. you have returned merchandise must be kept of all goods, gifts, accessories, packaging, and all accompanying documents or completeness of the information, if you have a physical invoice and should be signed and returned together with a single discount of invoices and other related laws the documents required; otherwise, the business center [network] VEBOE may refuse to accept your return refund request.

4. collecting transaction fees for a refund, you should take the initiative associated with the original payee, in principle, the original payee refund, if the [network] VEBOE business center in contract receivables Units have indicated by the [ refund before VEBOE business Center network] on behalf of the refund, [VEBOE business center network] is not the original payee written notice to you, if the refund issue, please ask the original payee.

Fifth, system security
1. The present system does not in any way express or implied warranties that you upload or transmit data will be displayed properly or processing does not warrant the correctness of data transmission; if you find that the system has errors or omissions, please immediately notify [network] VEBOE business center.

2. The system will back up data on a regular basis, but unless the system has intent or gross negligence, failure of the system does not delete any information, or backup errors or responsible for the failure.

Six, agreed to modify the terms of
1. In addition to the terms of this agreement, you must also be subject to the other conditions of the transaction and the instructions on the pages as drafted.
   
2. [Network] VEBOE Business Center reserves the right to revise the terms of this agreement the right to modify the terms of the agreement will be posted on this site, no additional individual notification. If you continue in [Network] VEBOE business center for online ordering, it means that you have to understand, and agree to abide by the terms of the modified agreement.

Seven other conventions
1. You understand and agree that if [Network] will VEBOE Business Center Business Center Network] [VEBOE e-commerce, and the rights and obligations and the transactions related thereto and other contracts transferred to a third party, then the [Network] Electronic Business Center VEBOE rights and obligations of the business, the transaction, and related information, etc., including but not limited to the rights and obligations related to the like Yide be transferred to the third person to bear, the third party to continue to provide services by.

2. You understand and agree that if [Network] VEBOE business center for any reason by law or according to the contract must bear the responsibility for damages or compensation to you, then the [Network] VEBOE business center of reparation or liability, it shall refund the disputed sum Paid-up transactions for the cap on damages or compensation liability.

Eight Governing Law and Jurisdiction
1. All your online business center in the [network] VEBOE carried out of order or transaction behavior, and the terms of this agreement, are to act as the Republic of China Governing Law.

2. All because you [Network] VEBOE business center for online ordering, transaction or behavior, as well as disputes arising from this agreement the terms of which, if the suit and therefore, are in Kaohsiung District Court for the first instance court of competent jurisdiction.

版權 2016 VEBOE| 版權所有 | VEBOE

欢迎您在【VEBOE商务中心网】进行消费;请您先详细阅读以下约定条款:

本约定条款的目的,是为了保护「毓宝股份有限公司」【VEBOE商务中心网】以及您的利益,如果您点选「我同意」或类似语意的选项、或在【VEBOE商务中心网】进行订购、付款、消费或进行相关行为,就视为您事先已经知悉、并同意本约定条款的所有约定。

一、使用者
1.如果您要在【VEBOE商务中心网】电子商务进行消费,您应于结帐时填写您正确的资讯,并有义务确保其正确性。

二、个人资料安全
1.为了完成交易,包括且不限于完成付款及交付等,您必须担保在订购过程中所留存的所有资料均为完整、正确、与当时情况相符的资料,如果事后有变更,您应该即时通知【VEBOE商务中心网】。

2.对于您所留存的资料,【VEBOE商务中心网】除了采用安全交易模式外,并承诺负保密义务,除了为完成交易或提供顾客服务而提供给相关商品或服务之配合厂商以外,不会任意泄漏或提供给第三人。

3.在下列情况下,【VEBOE商务中心网】有权查看或提供您的个人资料给有权机关、或主张其权利受侵害并提出适当证明的第三人:
※ 依法令规定、或依司法机关或其他有权机关的命令;
※ 为完成交易或执行本约定条款、或您违反本约定条款;
※ 为维护【VEBOE商务中心网】系统的正常运作及安全;
※ 为保护【VEBOE商务中心网】、其他使用者或第三人的合法权益。
※其他商品说明中已说明不可退货的商品。惟【VEBOE商务中心网】应于页面中提示。

三、线上订购
1.原则上,您在【VEBOE商务中心网】电子商务所进行的消费,是由「毓宝股份有限公司」提供订购服务,但是,您在【VEBOE商务中心网】电子商务所浏览的讯息、或所进行的消费,也可能是由第三人所提供的订购服务,在此等情况下,您是向各该第三人进行订购、并由各该第三人依照其所制定的交易条件负责履行,【VEBOE商务中心网】仅提供行销服务、连结、或电子商务平台服务。在此订购条件中,【VEBOE商务中心网】应于网页中注明。

2.在您完成线上订购程序以后,本系统会自动经由电子邮件或其他方式寄给您一封通知,但是该项通知只是通知您本系统已经收到您的订购讯息,不代表交易已经完成或契约已经成立,【VEBOE商务中心网】保留是否接受您的订单的权利。如果【VEBOE商务中心网】确认交易条件无误、付款完成,【VEBOE商务中心网】不另行通知,但是您可以在网站上查询订购成功与否。

3.您完成信用卡线上刷卡、完成ATM转帐、或以其他方式完成付款,不代表交易已经完成或契约已经成立,【VEBOE商务中心网】保留是否接受您的订单的权利。如果【VEBOE商务中心网】确认交易条件无误、付款完成,本系统会自动经由电子邮件或其他方式寄给您一封交易成功通知。若交易条件有误、服务无法提供或有【VEBOE商务中心网】无法接受订单之情形,【VEBOE商务中心网】得主动为您办理退款。

4.当您完成ATM转帐时,应以【VEBOE商务中心网】所提供的线上客服界面主动告知【VEBOE商务中心网】您的ATM转帐讯息,其中应包括汇款人姓名、转帐帐号末五码、汇款时间等等必要资讯。

5.您了解并同意,虽然【VEBOE商务中心网】会尽力维护相关资料的正确性,但【VEBOE商务中心网】不以任何明示或默示的方式保证所有出现在网页上、或相关讯息上的资料均为完整、正确、即时的资讯。如果相关服务的规格、图片或说明有误,仍以服务提供者的资料为准。如果网页上、或相关讯息所标示的价格有误:
※若标示价格比正确价格高,【VEBOE商务中心网】只会向您收取较低的正确价格。
※若标示价格比正确价格低,【VEBOE商务中心网】保留拒绝或事后取消订单的权利。

6.您所订购的所有商品或服务,关于其品质、保固及售后服务等,都是由各该商品或服务提供者,依照其所制定的条件,负责对您提供品质承诺、保固及售后服务等,但【VEBOE商务中心网】承诺协助您解决关于因为线上消费所产生的疑问或争议。

7.您一旦在【VEBOE商务中心网】完成订购程序,就表示您提出要约、愿意依照本约定条款及相关网页上所载明的交易条件或限制,订购该商品或服务。您所留存的资料(如地址、电话)如有变更,应立即通知【VEBOE商务中心网】修改所留存的资料,而且不得以资料不符为理由,否认订购行为或拒绝付款。

8.您所订购的商品或服务,若经无法联系超过三天者,【VEBOE商务中心网】将取消该笔订单、并全额退款。

9.您在【VEBOE商务中心网】所进行的所有线上消费,都以【VEBOE商务中心网】电脑系统所自动纪录的电子交易资料为准,如有纠纷,并以该电子交易资料为认定标准。如果您发现交易资料不正确,应立即通知【VEBOE商务中心 网】。

10.【VEBOE商务中心网】网站内可能包含许多连结,这些被连结网站或网页上的所有资讯,都是由被连结网站所提供,【VEBOE商务中心网】不以任何明示或默示的方式担保其内容的正确性、可信度或即时性。

11.如果【VEBOE商务中心网】电子商务内的商品说明,【VEBOE商务中心网】不以任何明示或默示的方式担保其内容的正确性、可信度或即时性,但【VEBOE商务中心网】应尽量维护其正确性。

四、关于退货退款
1.如果您所订购的商品有瑕疵,您可以要求全额退费。

2.您在【VEBOE商务中心网】所订购的商品,都可以在七天之内要求退货退款;但是,商品说明网页或相关网页上另有说明或限制者,依其说明或限制,且下列商品不适用七天之内退货退款之约定:
※预订使用会议室或办公室时间取消,退款比例原则如下:
14天前取消预订,退订金 100%(日期认定皆不含当日)
10~13天前取消预订,退订金 70%
7~9天前前取消预订,退订金 50%
4~6天前前取消预订,退订金 40%
2~3天前前取消预订,退订金 30%
1天前前取消预订,退订金 0%

※以数位或电磁纪录形式储存的商品,包括且不限于电脑程式、数位音乐档案、录音带、录影带、CD、VCD、DVD等。
※可供线上下载、或以线上传输方式提供的商品或资料。 ※依照您所要求或注明的规格、需求或时间,所订购的商品或服务。

3.您所退回的商品,必须保持所有商品、赠品、附件、包装、及所有附随文件或资料的完整性,如果有实体发票,并应连同发票一并退回及签署折让单等相关法令所要求之单据;否则,【VEBOE商务中心网】得拒绝接受您的退货退款要求。

4.代收费用交易于退款时,您应主动与原收款单位连系,原则上由原收款单位退费,若【VEBOE商务中心网】于收款单位之合约中有注明由【 VEBOE商务中心网】代为退费,【VEBOE商务中心网】也不会于原收款单位书面通知之前退费给您,若有退费问题,请与原收款单位询问。

五、系统安全
1.本系统不以任何明示或默示的方式担保您所上载或传输的资料将被正常显示或处理、亦不担保资料传输的正确性;如果您发现本系统有错误或疏失,请立即通知【VEBOE商务中心网】。

2.本系统会定期备份资料,但是除非本系统有故意或重大过失,本系统不对任何资料的失​​误删除、或备份错误或失败负责。

六、约定条款的修改
1.除本约定条款外,您也必须应遵守相关网页上所拟定的其他相关交易条件及说明。
   
2.【VEBOE商务中心网】保留随时修改本约定条款的权利,修改后的约定条款将公布在本网站上,不另外个别通知。如果您继续在【VEBOE商务中心网】进行线上订购,就表示您已经了解、并同意遵守修改后的约定条款。

七、其他约定
1. 您了解并同意,如果【VEBOE商务中心网】将【VEBOE商务中心网】电子商务、及与其相关之权利义务关系及交易等合约移转予第三人,则【VEBOE商务中心网】电子商务之权利义务关系、相关交易、以及相关资料等,包括且不限于相关之权利义务关系等,亦得一并移转予该第三人承受、并由该第三人继续提供服务。

2. 您了解并同意,如果【VEBOE商务中心网】因故依法或依约必须对您负担赔偿或补偿责任,则【VEBOE商务中心网】之赔偿或补偿责任,应以退还有争议之该笔交易之实收金额为赔偿或补偿责任之上限。

八、准据法及管辖权
1. 您在【VEBOE商务中心网】所进行的所有线上订购、交易或行为,以及本约定条款,都以中华民国法令为准据法。

2. 所有因为您在【VEBOE商务中心网】进行线上订购、交易或行为,以及因本约定条款所发生的纠纷,如果因此而涉讼,都以台湾高雄地方法院为第一审管辖法院。

版權 2016 VEBOE| 版權所有 | VEBOE